SAP Cloud ALM Products

Agile Scrum Board 
For SAP Cloud ALM 

Jira Connector 
For SAP Cloud ALM

Azure DevOps Connector 
For SAP Cloud ALM

ServiceNow Connenctor 
For SAP Cloud ALM

Azure DevOps Connector
For SAP Transport Management

ServiceNow Connector
For SAP Transport Management

SAP Webinar Workshops

CoreALM SAP Workshops

Optimize S/4HANA project delivery with SAP Focused Build and CoreALM Digital Scrum Board

Is your team exploring Agile tools to deliver your SAP S/4HANA project? After a year and a half in development, we are introducing the new CoreALM Digital Scrum Board and its integration to SAP Focused Build. This workshop will demonstrate how to execute SAP Focused Build and the CoreALM Digital Scrum Board. Learn how your team can achieve and accelerate delivering your next SAP project. 

Click here to Sign-Up

This workshop will present:

    • An Introduction to SAP Focused Build
    • Incorporating Agile and Active Methodology for optimizing your S/4HANA project
    • Benefits of the CoreALM Digital Scrum Board integration with SAP Focused Build

SAP Focused Build and the CoreALM Digital Scrum Board is built on top of SAP Solution Manager as a pre-configured turnkey solution.

SAP Focused Build is now “license-free” rolling into 2020.

With a small implementation investment, you can take advantage of this pre-configured solution and immediately start planning your project rollouts. Join our workshop to learn how you can leverage SAP Focused Build and our Agile Scrum Board to develop and deploy faster! RSVP today! Seats are limited. This hour-long workshop will take place on Friday, December 13, 2019 at 11:00am PT / 2:00pm ET!

Featured Speakers

    • Valdrin Spahijaj
      Senior Consultant

When

Friday, December 13, 2019
11:00 AM – 12:00 PM PT | 2:00 PM – 3:00 PM ET

Sign up

Ready To Take The Next Step?